Public Home > Yankee Air Museum Photo Gallery > Early Yankee Photos - Taken by Denn… > 1982-11 First Yankee Air Force Board of Direc…

Early Yankee Photos - Taken by Dennis Norton

Dennis Norton has provided these photos from 1982, the year the hangar was dedicated, and 1983.

Dennis Norton, 2007

1982-11 First Yankee Air Force Board of Directors 2

Yankee Air Force first Board of Directors. November 1982. Left to right starting in the rear: Cindy Smith, Secretary, Elmer Spencer, Director, Dennis Norton, President, Phil Lundy, Director, TJ Wilkins, Director. The two women on the far left are Patti Meyer, Treasurer and behind her, Jackie Terpstra, wife of Director Harry Terpstra.

Uploaded: March 04, 2007