2009 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

George "Pinky" Nelson, William Shepherd and Jim Wetherbee join an elite group of American space heroes as they are inducted into the U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame during a public ceremony at Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex on Saturday, May 2, 2009.

Element size:

Customize your Shift, click the "Get Code" button, copy the chunk of code and paste it on any web page as you please.

Here is code:

Height 240 × Width 400