Public Home > Flat Fotos > 2003 Year in Review

2003 Year in Review

2003 Year in Review!!!

Slideshow | Invite
33 - Congratulations Gary Jr !!!
1
33 - Congratulations Gary Jr !!!
Order photo
231 views
 
Alaina in Color 10-11-2003
2
Alaina in Color 10-11-2003
Order photo
310 views/3 сomments
34 - Gary Jr , GaryGS1 (DAD) and Alaina
3
34 - Gary Jr , GaryGS1 (DAD) and Ala…
Order photo
244 views
 
Bellville, Michigan   Alaina and Jon at the Old Apt   March 2003
4
Bellville, Michigan Alaina and Jon…
Order photo
243 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 048
5
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 048
Order photo
207 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 396
6
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 396
Order photo
264 views/3 сomments
Eddie and Anita!!!  (8-30-2003)
7
Eddie and Anita!!! (8-30-2003)
Order photo
185 views
 
Dylan, Erin and Madison (5-23-2003)
8
Dylan, Erin and Madison (5-23-2003)
Order photo
182 views
 
GaryGS1 and Alaina on Cape May Point, NJ Beach (6-22-2003)
9
GaryGS1 and Alaina on Cape May Point…
Order photo
203 views
 
Jimmy and Madison on the Golf Cart Goofing Around!!!  ( 6-25-2003)
10
Jimmy and Madison on the Golf Cart G…
Order photo
202 views
 
GaryGS1, Cora, Gary Jr , and Alaina at the Japanese Restaurant (10-11-2003)
11
GaryGS1, Cora, Gary Jr , and Alaina …
Order photo
185 views
 
Me at My Desk (11-22-2003)
12
Me at My Desk (11-22-2003)
Order photo
163 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 499 (My Daughter and I in Dance)
13
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 499 (My Dau…
Order photo
205 views/2 сomments
Dylan and Madison.
14
Dylan and Madison.
Order photo
193 views
 
GaryGS1, GaryJr  and Justen Wearing our Gifts!!!  Arigatou!!!
15
GaryGS1, GaryJr and Justen Wearing …
Order photo
212 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 399 (Deatle, GaryGS1 and Lauren)
16
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 399 (Deatle…
Order photo
197 views
 
IMG 0093  -  GaryGS1 and Tomomi Back at the Irish Pub, Night 2   I am Wearing Yoshiakis New Hat from NYC
17
IMG 0093 - GaryGS1 and Tomomi Back…
Order photo
187 views
 
IMG 0118  -  Soji Doing His Tricks Again!!!
18
IMG 0118 - Soji Doing His Tricks A…
Order photo
187 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 183 (Lauren, Jacque, Sloan and Alaina)
19
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 183 (Lauren…
Order photo
311 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 477 (Eating the Cake)
20
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 477 (Eating…
Order photo
296 views/1 сomments
Eddie and Anita Cruise the Mediterranean Summer 2003.  Here is Turkey.
21
Eddie and Anita Cruise the Mediterra…
Order photo
184 views
 
Eddie and Anita Europe 8-2003 158  Hi Steve and Maryann.!!!
22
Eddie and Anita Europe 8-2003 158 H…
Order photo
184 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 403 (Hello---Christine and Jon!!!)
23
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 403 (Hello-…
Order photo
192 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 440 (Parents of the Groom---Hi Melanie and Paul!!!)
24
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 440 (Parent…
Order photo
172 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 447 (The Wedding Party)
25
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 447 (The We…
Order photo
324 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 480 (Brother and Sister )
26
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 480 (Brothe…
Order photo
215 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 494 (First Dance)
27
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 494 (First …
Order photo
187 views/1 сomments
IMG 0100  Alaina Showing Me Her Place of Work at the Movie Theatre
28
IMG 0100 Alaina Showing Me Her Plac…
Order photo
201 views
 
IMG 0115  Alaina and the Family
29
IMG 0115 Alaina and the Family
Order photo
210 views
 
Birthday Presents from Japan!!!  Thankyou Minato and Chisako and Family!!!
30
Birthday Presents from Japan!!! Tha…
Order photo
310 views
 
36 - The Three of Us!!!
31
36 - The Three of Us!!!
Order photo
172 views
 
Alaina and Gary Jr  10-11-2003 at My Desk
32
Alaina and Gary Jr 10-11-2003 at My…
Order photo
189 views
 
Alaina and I on the FarmField (6-22-2003)
33
Alaina and I on the FarmField (6-22-…
Order photo
195 views/1 сomments
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 112
34
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 112
Order photo
166 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 307
35
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 307
Order photo
202 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 458
36
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 458
Order photo
161 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 460
37
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 460
Order photo
160 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 461
38
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 461
Order photo
165 views
 
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 463
39
Alaina's Wedding 8-23-03 463
Order photo
152 views/1 сomments
Anita and GaryGS1 at the Japanese Restaurant (8-30-2-03)
40
Anita and GaryGS1 at the Japanese Re…
Order photo
193 views
 
Eddie, Anita, Gary Jr , and GaryGS1 at the Japanese Restaurant (10-25-2003)
41
Eddie, Anita, Gary Jr , and GaryGS1 …
Order photo
219 views/1 сomments
Gary Jr  in Farmfield  Oct 2003
42
Gary Jr in Farmfield Oct 2003
Order photo
182 views
 
Peace!!!
43
Peace!!!
Order photo
165 views/1 сomments
1  - My First Bubble!!! - Only 6 Hours after SetUp!!! Room Temperature 70
44
1 - My First Bubble!!! - Only 6 Hou…
Order photo
185 views
 
3  - My Two Nieces (Connie and Kim)
45
3 - My Two Nieces (Connie and Kim)
Order photo
234 views
 
5  - One Pic Was Not Enough So Here it Another!!!
46
5 - One Pic Was Not Enough So Here …
Order photo
161 views
 
9  - Anita and Eddie -  So Let the Wine Drinking Begin!!!  Our First Official Tasting of our 2003 Batch!!!  Great!!!
47
9 - Anita and Eddie - So Let the W…
Order photo
246 views/1 сomments
11  - 13.5 Gallon DemiJons
48
11 - 13.5 Gallon DemiJons
Order photo
147 views
 
12  - The Kids
49
12 - The Kids
Order photo
159 views
 
17  - Giana and Anthony Say GoodNight "to Soji in Japan"!!!
50
17 - Giana and Anthony Say GoodNigh…
Order photo
161 views
 
18  - Carefull!!!  Don't Have Too Much Fun!!!
51
18 - Carefull!!! Don't Have Too Mu…
Order photo
207 views/1 сomments
26  - Let the Fermentation Begin!!!  Chianti Here!!!
52
26 - Let the Fermentation Begin!!! …
Order photo
268 views
 
32  - Hey!!!  Watch It!!!
53
32 - Hey!!! Watch It!!!
Order photo
156 views
 
60  - Time to Shut the Light Off and Wait, and Wait, and Wait
54
60 - Time to Shut the Light Off and…
Order photo
155 views
 
Butch an Tamara Visit Me From Germany!!!
55
Butch an Tamara Visit Me From German…
Order photo
150 views
 
Dinner in Cape May Court House with Tamara and Butch!!!
56
Dinner in Cape May Court House with …
Order photo
146 views
 
Soji At the Helm!!!  Internet Helm...
57
Soji At the Helm!!! Internet Helm..…
Order photo
175 views
 
Cheers!!! and Kanpai!!!
58
Cheers!!! and Kanpai!!!
Order photo
173 views
 
Dinner at the Chinese Buffet in New Jersey with Anita and Eddie,GaryJr  Me and Soji   Feb  8th 2003
59
Dinner at the Chinese Buffet in New …
Order photo
161 views
 
Happy Guy!!!
60
Happy Guy!!!
Order photo
145 views
 
IMG 0015  -  Our Japanese Friends from the Washington DC Hostel   Feb  11th 2003
61
IMG 0015 - Our Japanese Friends fr…
Order photo
134 views
 
Tamara's Parents Visit From Germany!!!  Hallo Klaus and Christa!!!  Drinking Water with Gas and last Years Vintage Wine!!!
62
Tamara's Parents Visit From Germany!…
Order photo
136 views
 
IMG 0024  -  Konnichiwa Tomomi and Ryuji!!!
63
IMG 0024 - Konnichiwa Tomomi and R…
Order photo
155 views
 
Gary and Cousin Alma.
64
Gary and Cousin Alma.
Order photo
160 views
 
Erv and Cousin Alma.
65
Erv and Cousin Alma.
Order photo
142 views
 
IMG 0029  -  Tomomi and GaryGS1 and My Pipe
66
IMG 0029 - Tomomi and GaryGS1 and …
Order photo
163 views
 
Erin and Lou.
67
Erin and Lou.
Order photo
139 views
 
IMG 0037  -  GaryGS1 in Front of the Whitehouse
68
IMG 0037 - GaryGS1 in Front of the…
Order photo
169 views/1 сomments
Erin's Mom, Surprise Birthday Party.
69
Erin's Mom, Surprise Birthday Party.
Order photo
139 views
 
Eddie, Anita, Carol and Erv on the Pier at the Stone Harbor, NJ Beach.
70
Eddie, Anita, Carol and Erv on the P…
Order photo
161 views
 
Carol and Erv at the Stone Harbor Beach Near My Town on the Atlantic Ocean.
71
Carol and Erv at the Stone Harbor Be…
Order photo
192 views
 
Racking Last Years Wine in Spring 2003.
72
Racking Last Years Wine in Spring 20…
Order photo
202 views
 
IMG 0052  -  Soji Holding Up the Washington Monument
73
IMG 0052 - Soji Holding Up the Was…
Order photo
250 views
 
Mission Accomplished!!!  Cheers!!!  Salut!!!  Kanpai!!!  Prost!!!
74
Mission Accomplished!!! Cheers!!! …
Order photo
201 views/1 сomments
Hi Larry!!!
75
Hi Larry!!!
Order photo
203 views/1 сomments
IMG 0065  -  Soji and GaryGS1 in Front of the Lincoln Memorial
76
IMG 0065 - Soji and GaryGS1 in Fro…
Order photo
199 views
 
Erin's Mom - The Birthday Girl.
77
Erin's Mom - The Birthday Girl.
Order photo
155 views
 
IMG 0095
78
IMG 0095
Order photo
167 views
 
Moe, Erin and Friend at the Birthday Party.
79
Moe, Erin and Friend at the Birthday…
Order photo
154 views
 
Erv and Carol.  Hugs!!!
80
Erv and Carol. Hugs!!!
Order photo
191 views
 
My Brother Erv, Carol and Me!!!
81
My Brother Erv, Carol and Me!!!
Order photo
213 views
 
Erv Cracking Walnuts in the Vise in My Barn.
82
Erv Cracking Walnuts in the Vise in …
Order photo
191 views
 
Gary Jr. and His New Car.
83
Gary Jr. and His New Car.
Order photo
196 views
 
Father and Son.
84
Father and Son.
Order photo
191 views/1 сomments
IMG 0121  -  GaryGS1 and the Capitol Building, Washington DC.
85
IMG 0121 - GaryGS1 and the Capitol…
Order photo
191 views/1 сomments
IMG 0190 - GaryGS1-Anita-Soji at Kim's House
86
IMG 0190 - GaryGS1-Anita-Soji at Kim…
Order photo
148 views
 
IMG 0192 - Its is way too COLD!!!  Near Berlin, NJ
87
IMG 0192 - Its is way too COLD!!! N…
Order photo
163 views/1 сomments
IMG 0193 - Ed and Anita!!!  Great Shot!!!
88
IMG 0193 - Ed and Anita!!! Great Sh…
Order photo
178 views
 
IMG 0230 - Deeper and Deeper!!!
89
IMG 0230 - Deeper and Deeper!!!
Order photo
160 views/1 сomments
IMG 0254 - Hi Wilson!!!
90
IMG 0254 - Hi Wilson!!!
Order photo
180 views/1 сomments
IMG 0277 - GaryGS1 at Rest Stop
91
IMG 0277 - GaryGS1 at Rest Stop
Order photo
163 views
 
IMG 0288 - Me on My Tractor
92
IMG 0288 - Me on My Tractor
Order photo
236 views/4 сomments
IMG 0290 - Soji Farm Guy
93
IMG 0290 - Soji Farm Guy
Order photo
172 views/1 сomments
IMG 0308 - Soji and Dylan   Erin's Son   Hi Dylan!!!
94
IMG 0308 - Soji and Dylan Erin's S…
Order photo
151 views
 
IMG 0310 - My Neighbors - Hazel and Joe Invited Us for Dinner
95
IMG 0310 - My Neighbors - Hazel and …
Order photo
166 views
 
IMG 0315 - Joe - Showing Us His Hunting Rifles
96
IMG 0315 - Joe - Showing Us His Hunt…
Order photo
174 views/1 сomments
IMG 0324 - Aim
97
IMG 0324 - Aim
Order photo
185 views/1 сomments
IMG 0330 - The Three Stooges!!!  I'll Be Schempp!!!
98
IMG 0330 - The Three Stooges!!! I'l…
Order photo
364 views/1 сomments
IMG 0343 - Hazel Gives Soji Milk to Wash it all Down   Just Kidding
99
IMG 0343 - Hazel Gives Soji Milk to …
Order photo
203 views
 
IMG 0346 - Soji and My Neighbor Bob
100
IMG 0346 - Soji and My Neighbor Bob
Order photo
155 views
 
IMG 0353 - Bob Shoveling after the Storm
101
IMG 0353 - Bob Shoveling after the S…
Order photo
133 views/1 сomments
Erv and Anita on the Bench in My Woods.
102
Erv and Anita on the Bench in My Woo…
Order photo
156 views
 
Erv and Gary.
103
Erv and Gary.
Order photo
189 views
 
Kurt and Marilyn!!!  Hey Guys...
104
Kurt and Marilyn!!! Hey Guys...
Order photo
147 views
 
The Gang for Dinner at Ninos'  Hi Marie!!!
105
The Gang for Dinner at Ninos' Hi Ma…
Order photo
167 views/2 сomments
Family Dinner at Nino's.  Hi Kurt!!!
106
Family Dinner at Nino's. Hi Kurt!!!
Order photo
199 views
 
My Brother in Law, Eddie, Erv, Anita and Carol.
107
My Brother in Law, Eddie, Erv, Anita…
Order photo
151 views
 
PEEK a BOO!!!  Guess Who!!!
108
PEEK a BOO!!! Guess Who!!!
Order photo
168 views
 
IMG 39003 - Soji and Madison - Erin's Daughter   Hi Madison!!!
109
IMG 39003 - Soji and Madison - Erin'…
Order photo
152 views
 
IMG 39053 - Finally made it to Florida!!!  Was 18 Hours Driving Straight Thru   Time for a Beer in St  Augustine
110
IMG 39053 - Finally made it to Flori…
Order photo
202 views/1 сomments
IMG 39063 - A Beer and a Smoke
111
IMG 39063 - A Beer and a Smoke
Order photo
189 views/1 сomments
IMG 39073 - Tim Who I met in Ireland in 11-2001 Joined Soji and I for a Florida Adventure - 1 Week   Cheers!!! Guinness Time
112
IMG 39073 - Tim Who I met in Ireland…
Order photo
175 views
 
The Gang at the Irish Pub at South Beach, Miami.  Representing Chile, Denmark, Japan and Ocean City, NJ.
113
The Gang at the Irish Pub at South B…
Order photo
180 views/1 сomments
IMG 39553 - The Three Stooges in the Keys
114
IMG 39553 - The Three Stooges in the…
Order photo
156 views/1 сomments
My Favorite Shot in the Keys!!!  I Took This Picture 3 Years in a Row as I Drove Past Each Time.
115
My Favorite Shot in the Keys!!! I T…
Order photo
158 views/1 сomments
IMG 40043 - Hey Guys!!!  Bike Riding Backwards in Key West!!!
116
IMG 40043 - Hey Guys!!! Bike Riding…
Order photo
179 views/2 сomments
IMG 40223 - TradeMark #1
117
IMG 40223 - TradeMark #1
Order photo
146 views/1 сomments
IMG 40513 - GaryGS1 and the Gulf, Key West.
118
IMG 40513 - GaryGS1 and the Gulf, Ke…
Order photo
152 views
 
IMG 40633 - GaryGS1 on the Rocks
119
IMG 40633 - GaryGS1 on the Rocks
Order photo
215 views/1 сomments